“You. The Sequel.”

I pass this billboard every day on my way to work. Every day it inspires me. What if it can be true for me? What if I can create my own sequel for my life? I believe I can. It’s what I’m doing right now on this weight loss journey. (Unfortunately for the advertisers, it doesn’t make me want to go out and buy Vitamin Water.) 🙂

I keep wanting to stop and take a photo, but the billboard is located at a crazy dangerous freeway interchange. So I made an attempt this morning, and again this evening—a one-handed snapshot through the window.

3 thoughts on ““You. The Sequel.”

  1. I’m glad you’re able to find daily inspiration. Keep going, and remember that you are doing this for yourself!

    After a few days of angst and apathy, I think I’m back on track. Glad to be along side you in this!

  2. Thanks Kate!

    I forgot to mention in my post… when I first saw this, I thought, it’s better to be “You. The sequel.” as opposed to “You. The rerun.” Argh! Do. Not. Want. To. Be. A. Rerun!!!

Comments are closed.